This dialog is called from the Item menu:
The dialog allows you to choose whether the deletion is just from the current Gallery or from the Catalogue itself. Note that deletions from the Catalogue are irreversible and all Record data, e.g. custom Field data, is lost.
Question: Confirm Delete dialog (v6) [FAQ00277.htm]
Last Update:- 31 May 2006
Site and articles © Mark Anderson 2001-2007 - Visit my home page