This dialog is called from the Folders pane or FolderSync buttons menu:
This dialog shows the state of monitored files.
Don't show this dialog. Selecting this stops this dialog being shown during a FolderSync operation. The setting can also be changed via the Preferences dialog.
Delete Records for Missing Source Files. When selected, any existing Records related to files no longer found are automatically deleted.
See also manual page 66.
Question: FolderSync dialog (v6) [FAQ00298.htm]
Last Update:- 31 May 2006
Site and articles © Mark Anderson 2001-2007 - Visit my home page